All Performing Companies

List of all Performing Companies
Served by NJTheater.Com

(listed alphabetically. Type a letter to jump)

@CT! Theater Company /Troupe/name/ACT.rails
12 Miles West Theatre Company /Troupe/name/12miles.rails
40 Days & 40 Nights /Troupe/name/40days.rails
4th Wall Theatre /Troupe/name/4thwall.rails
Academy Repertory Theatre Company /Troupe/name/acedemyrep.rails
The Academy Theatre /Troupe/name/academy.rails
Act !V Productions /Troupe/name/activ.rails
The Actors Company at Westminster /Troupe/name/westminister.rails
Actors' NET of Bucks County /Troupe/name/actorsnet.rails
African Globe TheaterWorks /Troupe/name/africanglobe.rails
All College Theatre /Troupe/name/tcnj-act.rails
All Seasons Theatre Company /Troupe/name/allseasons.rails
Allegro Productions /Troupe/name/allegro.rails
Alliance Repertory /Troupe/name/alliance.rails
American Stage Company /Troupe/name/american.rails
Antonia's by the Park /Troupe/name/Antonia.rails
Apricot Sky Productions /Troupe/name/apricotsky.rails
ArtsPower /Troupe/name/artspower.rails
Aspire Performing Arts Company /Troupe/name/aspire.rails
ATC Studios - The Conservatory Players /Troupe/name/ATC.rails
Attic Ensemble /Troupe/name/attic.rails
Backstage Players /Troupe/name/backstage.rails
Baird's 'Jewel' Theatre /Troupe/name/baird.rails
Barn Theatre /Troupe/name/barn.rails
Battery Factory Theater /Troupe/name/battery.rails
Bell Production Company /Troupe/name/bell.rails
The Belleville High School Stagecraft Club /Troupe/name/BHS.rails
Bergen Community College /Troupe/name/BergenCC.rails
Bergen County Players /Troupe/name/BCP.rails
Bergen Performing Arts Center /Troupe/name/bergenpac.rails
Berkeley Light Opera Company /Troupe/name/berkeleylightopera.rails
BG Theatre Club of Morris County /Troupe/name/BGTheatre.rails
Bickford Theater /Troupe/name/bickford.rails
Bimah Players Community Theate /Troupe/name/bimah .rails
Black Sheep Theatre Company /Troupe/name/blacksheep.rails
Blue State Productions /Troupe/name/bluestate.rails
Brick Children's Community Theatre /Troupe/name/bcct.rails
Broadway Bound Theatre Company /Troupe/name/broadwaybound.rails
Brook Arts Center /Troupe/name/brookarts.rails
Brookdale Community College Drama Dept /Troupe/name/BCC-Drama.rails
Brundage Park Playhouse /Troupe/name/brundage.rails
Burlington County Footlighters /Troupe/name/footlighters.rails
C.A.S.T. Community Actors Student Theatre /Troupe/name/cast.rails
Cabaret Theatre /Troupe/name/cabaret.rails
Café Theatre /Troupe/name/CafeTheatre.rails
Cameo East /Troupe/name/cameoeast.rails
Cape May Stage /Troupe/name/capemay.rails
Capital E Productions /Troupe/name/capitale.rails
Carnival Productions /Troupe/name/carnival.rails
The Carpenter’s Theatre /Troupe/name/carpenters.rails
Castle Shakespeare Repertory Theatre /Troupe/name/castle.rails
CCC Theatre /Troupe/name/CCC.rails
CCM Shakespeare and Company /Troupe/name/ccm-shakes.rails
Celtic Theatre Company /Troupe/name/celtic.rails
Centenary Stage Company /Troupe/name/centenary.rails
Center Drama /Troupe/name/centerdrama.rails
Center Players (Bayonne) /Troupe/name/center.rails
Center Players (Freehold) /Troupe/name/centerplayer.rails
Chalkdust Productions /Troupe/name/chalkdust.rails
Chatham Players /Troupe/name/chatham.rails
Cheng Ferrara Productions /Troupe/name/chengferrara.rails
Cherry Blossom Players /Troupe/name/cherry.rails
Chester Theatre Group /Troupe/name/chester.rails
Cicely Tyson Theater Arts Department /Troupe/name/cicelytyson.rails
Circle Players /Troupe/name/circle.rails
Coastal Artist's Ensemble /Troupe/name/coastal.rails
Collaborative Act Studio /Troupe/name/Collaborative.rails
The Company /Troupe/name/Company.rails
Corpus Christi Community Theatre /Troupe/name/CorpusChristi.rails
Country Gate Players /Troupe/name/contrygate.rails
Cranford Drama Club /Troupe/name/CDCTheatre.rails
Cranford Repertory Theatre Group /Troupe/name/cranfordrep.rails
Crossroads Theater Company /Troupe/name/crossroads.rails
Cumberland Players /Troupe/name/cumberland.rails
Curtain Call Players /Troupe/name/curtaincall.rails
Darress Theatre /Troupe/name/darress.rails
DeBaun Auditorium /Troupe/name/debaun.rails
Deeva Production /Troupe/name/deeva.rails
Destiny Productions /Troupe/name/destiny.rails
Dover Little Theater /Troupe/name/dlt.rails
Dreamcatcher Repertory Theatre /Troupe/name/dreamcatcher.rails
DreamSpinners Theater Company /Troupe/name/dreamspinners.rails
Drew University Theatre Arts Department /Troupe/name/drew.rails
Dunbar Repertory Company /Troupe/name/dunbar.rails
Dunellen Skylight Theater Productions /Troupe/name/DST.rails
Eagle Theatre /Troupe/name/eagle.rails
East Brunswick Community Players /Troupe/name/EBCP.rails
East Lynne Theatre Company /Troupe/name/eastlynne.rails
Edison Valley Playhouse /Troupe/name/evplayhouse.rails
Eidolon Arts /Troupe/name/eidolon.rails
Elixir Productions /Troupe/name/elixir.rails
Enchanted Players /Troupe/name/enchanted.rails
Entertainers Repertory Theater /Troupe/name/entertainers.rails
Entr'acte Theatre Ensemble /Troupe/name/entracte.rails
Ethnomedia LLC /Troupe/name/Ethnomedia.rails
Famous Trials Theater /Troupe/name/famoustrials.rails
Fearless Productions, LLC /Troupe/name/FearlessProd.rails
Fellowship Theater /Troupe/name/fellowship.rails
First Avenue Playhouse /Troupe/name/firstaveplay.rails
Five Corner Theatre Company /Troupe/name/fivecorners.rails
Flemington Raritan Community Theatre /Troupe/name/FRACT.rails
Florham Park Players /Troupe/name/florhampark.rails
Forum Theatre Company /Troupe/name/forum.rails
Foundation Theatre /Troupe/name/foundation.rails
Freehold Township High School Drama Club /Troupe/name/freeholdhs.rails
Friends of the Mercer County Library /Troupe/name/mercerlibrary.rails
Function Ten, Inc. /Troupe/name/functionten.rails
Galaxy Players /Troupe/name/galaxy.rails
Garage Theatre Group /Troupe/name/garage.rails
Garden State Players /Troupe/name/gardenstate.rails
GB Productions /Troupe/name/gbproductions.rails
Gemini Group /Troupe/name/gemini.rails
The Genesius Guild of St. John's Episcopal Church /Troupe/name/stjohn.rails
George Street Playhouse /Troupe/name/george.rails
Gill St. Bernards Community Players /Troupe/name/gillsb.rails
Glassboro Center for the Arts /Troupe/name/glassboro.rails
Glassboro High School Thespian Society /Troupe/name/ghs.rails
Glen Ridge Theater /Troupe/name/glenridge.rails
Growing Stage /Troupe/name/growing.rails
Guild Theatreworks, Inc. /Troupe/name/guild.rails
Gyspy Entertainment /Troupe/name/gypsy.rails
Hackensack Theatre Company /Troupe/name/hackensack.rails
Haddonfield Plays and Players /Troupe/name/haddonfield.rails
Hexagon Players /Troupe/name/hexagon.rails
High Mountain Community Theater /Troupe/name/highmountain.rails
Holly City Repertory Theatre Company /Troupe/name/hollycity.rails
Holmdel Theatre Company /Troupe/name/holmdel.rails
Holmdel Theatre Festival /Troupe/name/holmdelfest.rails
HTC Productions /Troupe/name/htc.rails
Hudson Exploited Theater Company /Troupe/name/hextc.rails
Hudson Shakespeare Company /Troupe/name/HSCxxxx.rails
Hudson Shakespeare Company /Troupe/name/HSC.rails
Hudson Theatre Ensemble /Troupe/name/hudson.rails
Hunterdon Hills Playhouse /Troupe/name/hhplayhouse.rails
Improv Jam Comedy Lab /Troupe/name/improvjam.rails
Incognito /Troupe/name/incognito.rails
Insane Actors Comedy Theater /Troupe/name/IACT.rails
Iron Mountain Stage Company /Troupe/name/ironmountain.rails
JCC MetroWest Teen Production Company /Troupe/name/JCCteen.rails
JCC Musical Theater Company /Troupe/name/jccmetrowest.rails
Jersey Central Theatre Company /Troupe/name/jctc.rails
Jewelbox Theater /Troupe/name/jewelbox.rails
Jewish Family and Vocational Service /Troupe/name/JFVS.rails
JMK Family Productions /Troupe/name/jmkprods.rails
K.T. Productions /Troupe/name/kt.rails
The Kelsey Players /Troupe/name/kelsey.rails
The Ledge Theater /Troupe/name/legde.rails
Leonia High School /Troupe/name/leonia.rails
Light Opera of New Jersey /Troupe/name/LightOpera.rails
Like 40 Productions /Troupe/name/Like40.rails
Linden Summer Playhouse /Troupe/name/lindensummer.rails
Little Theatre at Felician College /Troupe/name/felician.rails
Living Arts Repertory Theatre /Troupe/name/lart.rails
Livingston Community Players /Troupe/name/livingston.rails
Livingston Theatre Company /Troupe/name/ru-livingston.rails
Luna Stage Company /Troupe/name/luna.rails
The Lysistrata Project /Troupe/name/lysistrata.rails
M.L.C Productions /Troupe/name/mlc.rails
Magnum Opus /Troupe/name/magnumopus.rails
Main Street Theatre Company /Troupe/name/smstc.rails
Mainland Regional High School Drama Club /Troupe/name/mainlandrhs.rails
Mainstage Center For The Arts /Troupe/name/mainstage.rails
Major Theater Series (MSU) /Troupe/name/msu-mts.rails
Manalapan Community Players /Troupe/name/manalapan.rails
Margate Players /Troupe/name/margate.rails
Marlboro Players /Troupe/name/marlboro.rails
Maurer Productions OnStage /Troupe/name/maurer.rails
McCarter Theatre /Troupe/name/mccarter.rails
Meadow Theater /Troupe/name/meadow.rails
Mercer County Community College /Troupe/name/mccc.rails
Middlebush Reformed Church /Troupe/name/Middlebush.rails
Middlesex County College /Troupe/name/Middlesex CC.rails
Middlesex County Plays in the Park /Troupe/name/pipmiddlesex.rails
Middlesex High School Performing Arts Department /Troupe/name/MiddlesexHS.rails
Mighty Oak Players /Troupe/name/mightyoak.rails
Millennium Productions /Troupe/name/millennium.rails
Mixed Signals /Troupe/name/mixedsignals.rails
MOC Musical Theatre /Troupe/name/moc.rails
Monmouth County Park System Summer Theatre /Troupe/name/monmouthparks.rails
Monmouth Players /Troupe/name/monmouth.rails
Monmouth Regional High School Drama Club /Troupe/name/monmouthrhs.rails
Montage Theater Group /Troupe/name/montage.rails
Moorestown Theater Company /Troupe/name/moorsetown.rails
Morris County College /Troupe/name/MCC.rails
Morris County Players /Troupe/name/morris.rails
MTHS Latent Thespians /Troupe/name/latent.rails
Murder To Go Dinner Theater /Troupe/name/murdertogo.rails
Mystic Theater /Troupe/name/mystic.rails
Mystic Vision Players /Troupe/name/mvp.rails
Narrows Drama Theater /Troupe/name/narrows.rails
NENA Productions Theater Project /Troupe/name/nena.rails
New Jersey Arts Collaborative /Troupe/name/NJAC.rails
New Jersey Dramatists (& The Waterfront Ensemble) /Troupe/name/waterfront.rails
New Jersey Performing Arts Center /Troupe/name/NJPAC.rails
The New Jersey Renaissance Kingdom /Troupe/name/NJKingdom.rails
New Jersey Repertory Company /Troupe/name/njrep.rails
New Jersey Repertory Theater /Troupe/name/njrt.rails
NJ Productions /Troupe/name/NJProductions.rails
NJ School of Dramatic Arts /Troupe/name/NJSDA.rails
North Brunswick Township Community Theater /Troupe/name/NBTCT.rails
North Brunswick Young Adult Drama Group /Troupe/name/NBYAD.rails
Nutley Little Theatre /Troupe/name/nutley.rails
Oak Tree Theatre Company /Troupe/name/oaktree.rails
Oakland Community Theater /Troupe/name/oakland.rails
Ocean City Repertory Theatre /Troupe/name/oceancity.rails
Ocean County College /Troupe/name/OCC.rails
Off Broad Street Players /Troupe/name/offboard.rails
Off-Broadstreet Theatre /Troupe/name/offbroadst.rails
Old Library Theatre /Troupe/name/oldlibrary.rails
Oldwick Community Players /Troupe/name/oldwick.rails
Once Upon A Production /Troupe/name/onceupon.rails
Opera Theatre of TCNJ /Troupe/name/operatheater.rails
Over The Rainbow Productions /Troupe/name/otrp.rails
Painted River Theater Company /Troupe/name/painted.rails
Palistage /Troupe/name/palistage.rails
Paper Mill Playhouse /Troupe/name/papermill.rails
Paper Moon Pupp /Troupe/name/papermoon.rails
Park Players Productions Inc /Troupe/name/parkplayers.rails
Passage Theatre Company /Troupe/name/passage.rails
Pax Amicus Castle Theatre /Troupe/name/paxamicus.rails
Peddie Community Players /Troupe/name/peddie.rails
Pegasus Production Company /Troupe/name/pegasus.rails
Pennington Players /Troupe/name/pennington.rails
Perforiming Arts Ensemble /Troupe/name/PAE.rails
Philathalians /Troupe/name/philathalian.rails
Phoenix Productions /Troupe/name/phoenix.rails
Pierrot Productions /Troupe/name/pierrot.rails
PIM Repertory Group /Troupe/name/pim.rails
Pine Tree Players /Troupe/name/pinetree.rails
Players (MSU) /Troupe/name/msu-players.rails
Players Guild of Leonia /Troupe/name/leoniaplayers.rails
Players Theater Company /Troupe/name/playerstheater.rails
The Playful Theater Company /Troupe/name/playful.rails
Playhouse at East Hanover /Troupe/name/EHPlayhouse.rails
Playwrights Theatre of New Jersey /Troupe/name/playwrights.rails
Porch Light Productions /Troupe/name/porchlight.rails
Premier Theater Company /Troupe/name/premier.rails
Premiere Stages /Troupe/name/Premiere.rails
Pride Theatre /Troupe/name/pride.rails
The Princeton Festival /Troupe/name/princetonfest.rails
Princeton Opera Association /Troupe/name/poa.rails
Princeton Rep Shakespeare Festival /Troupe/name/princetonrep.rails
Princeton Summer Theater /Troupe/name/princetonsummer.rails
Princeton Triangle Club /Troupe/name/triangle.rails
Proteus Productions /Troupe/name/proteus.rails
Pushcart Players /Troupe/name/pushcart.rails
Radburn Players /Troupe/name/radburn.rails
Rainbow Experience /Troupe/name/rainbow.rails
Readington Community Theatre /Troupe/name/RCT.rails
Red Oak Music Theatre /Troupe/name/redoak.rails
Revolving Door Studios /Troupe/name/revolving.rails
Rhino Theatre Company /Troupe/name/rhino.rails
Rider University /Troupe/name/rider.rails
Ridge Light Opera /Troupe/name/ridgeopera.rails
Ridgewood Gilbert & Sullivan Opera Company /Troupe/name/ridgewood.rails
Road Company /Troupe/name/roadco.rails
Roche Players /Troupe/name/rocheplayers.rails
Rogues Company /Troupe/name/roguescompany.rails
RTG Production /Troupe/name/rtg.rails
Rutgers Theater Company /Troupe/name/rutgers.rails
Rutgers Underground Theatre /Troupe/name/ru-underground.rails
Rutgers-NJIT Theatre Arts Program /Troupe/name/NJIT.rails
Sage Stage /Troupe/name/sage.rails
Saint Genesius Players /Troupe/name/stgenesius.rails
Shadow Lawn Summer Stage /Troupe/name/shadowlawn.rails
Shakespeare '70 /Troupe/name/shakes70.rails
The Shakespeare Initiative /Troupe/name/ShakespeareInitiative.rails
Shakespeare Theatre of New Jersey /Troupe/name/shakespeare.rails
Shalom Players /Troupe/name/shalom.rails
Shore Repertory Theatre /Troupe/name/shorerep.rails
ShowKids Invitational Theatre (SKIT) /Troupe/name/SKIT.rails
Showmakers Theater Guild /Troupe/name/showmakers.rails
Shrewsbury Players /Troupe/name/shrewsbury.rails
Sketch Club Players /Troupe/name/sketchclub.rails
Skyline Theatre Company /Troupe/name/skyline.rails
Small Town & Fancy Players /Troupe/name/smalltown.rails
Smokin' Gun Theater /Troupe/name/smokingun.rails
Soar Productions /Troupe/name/soar.rails
Sobona Production Company /Troupe/name/sobona.rails
Somerset Valley Players /Troupe/name/SVPlayers.rails
Sourland Hills Actors Guild /Troupe/name/sourland.rails
South Camden Theatre Company /Troupe/name/sctc.rails
South Jersey Regional Theatre /Troupe/name/southjersey.rails
South Mountain TheaterWorks /Troupe/name/southmountain.rails
South Street Players /Troupe/name/southstreet.rails
Spanktown Theatre Company /Troupe/name/Spanktown.rails
Spartan Productions /Troupe/name/spartan.rails
Spirit Players /Troupe/name/spirit.rails
Spotlight Performers /Troupe/name/spotlight.rails
Spotlight Players /Troupe/name/spotlightplayers.rails
Spotlight Theatre Company /Troupe/name/stc.rails
Spotliters of Washington Township, Inc /Troupe/name/spotliters.rails
Spring Lake Theatre Company /Troupe/name/springlake.rails
St. Anne Stages /Troupe/name/stannestages.rails
St. Catherine's Performing Arts Guild /Troupe/name/stcatherine.rails
St. Paul's Players Community Theater Group /Troupe/name/stpauls.rails
Stage 23 Theatre Company /Troupe/name/stage23.rails
Stage East Ensemble /Troupe/name/seetheater.rails
Stage Presence, Inc. /Troupe/name/stagepresence.rails
Stagecrafters Inc. /Troupe/name/stagecrafters.rails
Stageworks/Summit /Troupe/name/stageworks.rails
Stars In the Park /Troupe/name/starsinthepark.rails
Stevens Dramatic Society /Troupe/name/SIT-Drama.rails
Stone Church Players /Troupe/name/StoneChurchPlayers.rails
StoneGate Artists Ensemble /Troupe/name/stonegate.rails
Stony Hill Players /Troupe/name/stonyhill.rails
Stormy Night Productions /Troupe/name/stormy.rails
Strand Theater Project /Troupe/name/strandproject.rails
Strand Theatre /Troupe/name/strand.rails
StrangeDog Theatre /Troupe/name/strangedog.rails
Strollers /Troupe/name/strollers.rails
Studio 13 Productions /Troupe/name/studio13.rails
Studio Players /Troupe/name/studioplayers.rails
Summer Theatre in the Round (SHU) /Troupe/name/shu-summer.rails
SummerFun /Troupe/name/summerfun.rails
SummerStage at Leonia /Troupe/name/summerstage.rails
Summit Playhouse Association /Troupe/name/summit.rails
Surflight Theatre /Troupe/name/surflight.rails
Talent Time Players /Troupe/name/talenttime.rails
Teaneck New Theatre /Troupe/name/teaneck.rails
Teatro Si /Troupe/name/teatro.rails
Tech-God Productions /Troupe/name/techgod.rails
Teen Drama /Troupe/name/teendrama.rails
The Conservatory Players /Troupe/name/Conservatory.rails
The Den Nightclub /Troupe/name/The Den.rails
The Den Nightclub /Troupe/name/Den.rails
Theater Guild of Old Bridge /Troupe/name/tgob.rails
Theater League of Clifton /Troupe/name/clifton.rails
Theater Project /Troupe/name/theaterproj.rails
Theatre Five /Troupe/name/theatre5.rails
Theatre Guild of NJ /Troupe/name/theatreguild.rails
Theatre Intime /Troupe/name/intime.rails
TheatreFest /Troupe/name/theatrefest.rails
Thirst-E /Troupe/name/ThirstE.rails
Tragoedia Theatre /Troupe/name/Tragoedia.rails
Tri-State Actors Theater /Troupe/name/tristate.rails
Triad Arts Ensemble /Troupe/name/triad.rails
Triangle Circle Players /Troupe/name/trianglecircleplayers.rails
Trilogy Repertory Company /Troupe/name/trilogy.rails
Trinity Players of Mullica Hill /Troupe/name/trinity.rails
Triple H Productions /Troupe/name/tripleh.rails
Triple Threat Foundation for the Arts /Troupe/name/triple.rails
Troupe of Vagabonds /Troupe/name/tov.rails
Turning Leaf Theater Company /Troupe/name/turnleaf.rails
Two River Theatre Company /Troupe/name/tworiver.rails
Under The Rainbow Productions /Troupe/name/utrp.rails
Union County Arts Center /Troupe/name/ucac.rails
The University Performing Arts Theatre Series /Troupe/name/upats.rails
Van Zandt/Milmore Unofficial Repertory Company /Troupe/name/vanzandt.rails
Vanbrill Theater /Troupe/name/vanbrill.rails
Villagers Theatre /Troupe/name/villagers.rails
Voorhees High School Theatre /Troupe/name/voorhees.rails
Washington Crossing Repertory Company /Troupe/name/washingtoncrossing.rails
West Milford Players /Troupe/name/westmilford.rails
Westfield Community Players /Troupe/name/westfield.rails
Westfield Community Players /Troupe/name/.rails
What Exit? Theatre Company /Troupe/name/whatexit.rails
WMC Drama Club /Troupe/name/WMCdrama.rails
Women's Theater Company /Troupe/name/WTC.rails
Woodbridge High School /Troupe/name/WHS.rails
World-Upsidedown Players /Troupe/name/world.rails
Y-PAC /Troupe/name/ypac.rails
Yardley Players /Troupe/name/yardley.rails